Company Directory

Quick reference, emails and phone extensions

Cliff Pannebaker, President & Co-Owner

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 223

E-Mail : cliff@ckbconstruction.com

Roger Krahn, General Manager

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 226

E-Mail : rkrahn@ckbconstruction.com

Bill Pannebaker, Operations Manager & Co-Owner

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 222

E-Mail : bill@ckbconstruction.com

Jodi Kinsey, Health & Safety Coordinator

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 227

E-Mail : jodi@ckbconstruction.com

Duane Cardinal, Estimator

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 225

E-Mail : duane@ckbconstruction.com

Mike Melnychuk, Superintendent

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 230

E-Mail : mmelnyckuk@ckbconstruction.com

Darryl Cardinal, Superintendent

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 233

E-Mail : dcardinal@ckbconstruction.com

Jennifer Lohner, Safety/Office Administrator

Office Main: 780.453.6611

E-Mail : jlohner@ckbconstruction.com

Joanna Pyhtila, Accounting Administrator

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 228

E-Mail : jpyhtila@ckbconstruction.com

Kerry Pannebaker, Shop Foreman

Office : 780.453.6611 Ext. 234

E-Mail : kerry@ckbconstruction.com

 

Back To Top